2 Revolutionary | Larissa Lam | Official Website


Larissa Lam Revolutionary CD artwork


Band :
Title : Revolutionary
Release Date : April 27, 2005
Label :
Format : CD



In 2005, Larissa released her third album, “Revolutionary,” a collection of material showcasing her signature vocals and evocative songwriting. On this album, Larissa collaborated with top musicians and producers who have worked with notable artists from Prince to Christina Aguilera. “Revolutionary” explores many universal themes, including the need for change, shifting priorities, and personal identity.
Produced by Derek Nakamoto
Mixed by Craig Burbidge

  • “Lam’s beautiful and confident stride of power stinging shows her at the edge of divaship.” Music Dish
  • “Her vocals are simply amazing. The only thing that was more pleasing to the ear was the intelligence in the lyrics.”
  • SingerUniverse Magazine
  • “I Feel Alive” is a propulsive dance/pop song which grabs the listener’s attention and sustains a high energy level. Lam’s powerful, vibrant vocal performance is immediately evident.”The Global Muse
  • [/wolf_testimonial_slide]
  • “The production is first rate & the variety of styles is mind-blowing. EDM to R&B to doo wop!” Ron Mendelsohn, CEO & President of Megatrax
  • “A fast rising star, Lam displays an impressive range of vocal and songwriting skills” Greg Rule, former Editor-in-Chief, Keyboard & EQ magazine.
  • “Lam’s voice is soulful and emotive…”Pop Matters
  • Larissa Lam has constructed a rocket-fueled ride to realms far distant from the world of mundane dance music – there’s a new power rising on the floor!Akademia Music Awards

Like this website? Please spread the word :)